Staff

Administration

Mr. Gregory Deal : Principal

Mr. Gregory Deal

Principal

gregory.deal@polk-fl.net
Mrs. Lyndsy Kulcher : Assistant Principal

Mrs. Lyndsy Kulcher

Assistant Principal

lyndsy.kulcher@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Lorna Altman : Clinic LPN

Lorna Altman

Clinic LPN

lorna.altman@polk-fl.net
Tammy Cress : LEA Facilitator

Tammy Cress

LEA Facilitator

tammy.cress@polk-fl.net
Betty Futch : Principal's Secretary

Betty Futch

Principal's Secretary

betty.futch@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Kornbrust : Guidance Counselor

Kathleen Kornbrust

Guidance Counselor

kathleen.kornbrust@polk-fl.net
Tammie Lott : Secretary

Tammie Lott

Secretary

tammie.lott@polk-fl.net
Janet Moore : Terminal Operator

Janet Moore

Terminal Operator

janet.moore@polk-fl.net
Johnny Thomas : School Safety Guardian

Johnny Thomas

School Safety Guardian

johnny.thomas@polk-fl.net
Melissa Walton : Psychologist

Melissa Walton

Psychologist

melissa.walton@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

Brenda Norquist : Reading Coach (K - 2)  & Parent Involvement Facilitator

Brenda Norquist

Reading Coach (K - 2) & Parent Involvement Facilitator

brenda.norquist@polk-fl.net
Lori Rudd : Math Coach (K - 2)

Lori Rudd

Math Coach (K - 2)

lori.rudd@polk-fl.net
Susan Vanbibber : Reading Coach (3-5)

Susan Vanbibber

Reading Coach (3-5)

susan.vanbibber@polk-fl.net
Neena Williams : Math Coach (3rd - 5th)

Neena Williams

Math Coach (3rd - 5th)

neena.williams@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Ashton Brown : PE Coach

Ashton Brown

PE Coach

ashton.brown@polk-fl.net
Susan Chambers : Gifted Teacher

Susan Chambers

Gifted Teacher

susan.chambers@polk-fl.net
Stacy Denty : Music Teacher

Stacy Denty

Music Teacher

stacy.denty@polk-fl.net
Letitia Dion : Art Teacher

Letitia Dion

Art Teacher

letitia.bellows@polk-fl.net
Bobbi Kelley : Media Specialist

Bobbi Kelley

Media Specialist

bobbi.kelley@polk-fl.net

PreKindergarten

Courtney Bridges : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Courtney Bridges

ESE Pre-K Teacher

courtney.bridges@polk-fl.net
Leiza Forty : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Leiza Forty

ESE Pre-K Teacher

leiza.vazquez@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Judy Brotherton : Kindergarten Teacher

Judy Brotherton

Kindergarten Teacher

judy.hammockbrotherton@polk-fl.net
Kay Casey : Kindergarten Teacher

Kay Casey

Kindergarten Teacher

Kay.casey@polk-fl.net
Serena Hoppe : Kindergarten Teacher

Serena Hoppe

Kindergarten Teacher

serena.hoppe@polk-fl.net
Bianca Mitchell : Kindergarten Teacher

Bianca Mitchell

Kindergarten Teacher

bianca.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Nelly Ocasio : Kindergarten Teacher

Nelly Ocasio

Kindergarten Teacher

nelly.ocasio@polk-fl.net
Michelle Sullivan : Kindergarten Teacher

Michelle Sullivan

Kindergarten Teacher

michelle.sullivan@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Elide Collazo : First Grade Teacher

Elide Collazo

First Grade Teacher

elide.collazo@polk-fl.net
Oreen Hajec : First Grade Teacher

Oreen Hajec

First Grade Teacher

oreen.hajec@polk-fl.net
Melissa Hamm : First Grade Teacher

Melissa Hamm

First Grade Teacher

melissa.hamm@polk-fl.net
Rosalba Lopez : First Grade Teacher

Rosalba Lopez

First Grade Teacher

rosalba.lopezdemelo@polk-fl.net
Alayna Ritter : First Grade Teacher

Alayna Ritter

First Grade Teacher

alayna.ritter@polk-fl.net
Nikki Teixeira : First Grade Teacher

Nikki Teixeira

First Grade Teacher

nikki.teixeira@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Millie Graham : Second Grade Teacher

Millie Graham

Second Grade Teacher

millie.graham@polk-fl.net
Samantha Jones : Second Grade Teacher

Samantha Jones

Second Grade Teacher

samantha.jones@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Keim : Second Grade Teacher

Stephanie Keim

Second Grade Teacher

stephanie.keim@polk-fl.net
Jessica Morris : Second Grade Teacher

Jessica Morris

Second Grade Teacher

jessica.morris@polk-fl.net
Maria Olrich : Second Grade Teacher

Maria Olrich

Second Grade Teacher

maria.olrich@polk-fl.net
Amanda Shipley : Second Grade Teacher

Amanda Shipley

Second Grade Teacher

amanda.shipley@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Laura Collins : Third Grade Teacher

Laura Collins

Third Grade Teacher

laura.collins@polk-fl.net
Amie Cornn : Third Grade Teacher

Amie Cornn

Third Grade Teacher

amie.cornn@polk-fl.net
Brent Cronin : Third Grade Teacher

Brent Cronin

Third Grade Teacher

brent.cronin@polk-fl.net
Laura Kirby : Third Grade Teacher

Laura Kirby

Third Grade Teacher

laura.kirby@polk-fl.net
Morgan Moores : Third Grade Teacher

Morgan Moores

Third Grade Teacher

morgan.moores@polk-fl.net
Sharon Thomas : Third Grade Teacher

Sharon Thomas

Third Grade Teacher

sharon.thomas@polk-fl.net
June White : Third Grade Teacher

June White

Third Grade Teacher

june.white@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Michelle Bolger : Fourth Grade Teacher

Michelle Bolger

Fourth Grade Teacher

michelle.bolger@polk-fl.net
Christina Edmiston : Fourth Grade Teacher

Christina Edmiston

Fourth Grade Teacher

christina.edmiston@polk-fl.ent
Adrienne Ford : Fourth Grade Teacher

Adrienne Ford

Fourth Grade Teacher

adrienne.ford@polk-fl.net
Christine McLaughlin : Fourth Grade Teacher

Christine McLaughlin

Fourth Grade Teacher

christine.mclaughlin@polk-fl.net
Amber Maynard : Fourth Grade Teacher

Amber Maynard

Fourth Grade Teacher

amber.maynard@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Jeanne Blanchard : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jeanne Blanchard

Fifth Grade Teacher

jeanne.blanchard@polk-fl.net
Katie Denis : Fifth Grade Teacher

Katie Denis

Fifth Grade Teacher

mary.denis@polk-fl.net
Marco Denis : Fifth Grade Teacher

Marco Denis

Fifth Grade Teacher

marco.denis@polk-fl.net
Alicia Peterman : Fifth Grade Teacher

Alicia Peterman

Fifth Grade Teacher

alicia.peterman@polk-fl.net
Belinda Zientek : Fifth Grade Teacher

Belinda Zientek

Fifth Grade Teacher

belinda.zientek@polk-fl.net

ESE Department

Lori Barta : Speech/Language Pathologist

Lori Barta

Speech/Language Pathologist

lori.barta@polk-fl.net
Sawney Burbank : ESE Inclusion & Resource Teacher

Sawney Burbank

ESE Inclusion & Resource Teacher

sawney.burbank@polk-fl.net
Sharon Byrd : ESE Teacher (K-2)

Sharon Byrd

ESE Teacher (K-2)

Sharon.byrd@polk-fl.net
Randolph Lee : ESE Teacher (3-5)

Randolph Lee

ESE Teacher (3-5)

randolph.lee@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Spring : ESE Inclusion & Resource Teacher

Kathryn Spring

ESE Inclusion & Resource Teacher

kathyrn.spring@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Valentin-Burt : ESE Teacher

Cheryl Valentin-Burt

ESE Teacher

cheryl.valentin-burt@polk-fl.net

Headstart Program

Dymarie Burgos : Head Start Teacher

Dymarie Burgos

Head Start Teacher

dymarie.nieves@polk-fl.net
Tewanda Capers : CDAT

Tewanda Capers

CDAT

tewanda.capers@polk-fl.net
Jessica Casey : Head Start Paraeducator

Jessica Casey

Head Start Paraeducator

jessica.casey@polk-fl.net
Carol Lawson : Family Advocate

Carol Lawson

Family Advocate

carol.lawson@polk-fl.net
Sandra Mitchell : CDAT

Sandra Mitchell

CDAT

sandra.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Maryse Noreau : Head Start Teacher

Maryse Noreau

Head Start Teacher

maryse.noreau@polk-fl.net
Chauntel Thompson : CDAT

Chauntel Thompson

CDAT

chauntel.thompson@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Eugenia Bendana : ESOL Paraeducator

Eugenia Bendana

ESOL Paraeducator

eugenia.bendana@polk-fl.net
Mary Cloudman : ESE Paraeducator

Mary Cloudman

ESE Paraeducator

mary.cloudman@polk-fl.net
Tamara Dionne : Paraprofessional

Tamara Dionne

Paraprofessional

tamara.dionne@polk-fl.net
Azalea Guadalupe : ESE Paraeducator K-2

Azalea Guadalupe

ESE Paraeducator K-2

azalea.guadalupe@polk-fl.net
Paul Hagelstein : Network Manager

Paul Hagelstein

Network Manager

paul.hagelstein@polk-fl.net
Mary Hodges : ESE Paraeducator K-2

Mary Hodges

ESE Paraeducator K-2

mary.hodges@polk-fl.net
Megan LaLonde : ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Megan LaLonde

ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

megan.lalonde@polk-fl.net
Cassandra Letellier : ESE Paraeducator

Cassandra Letellier

ESE Paraeducator

cassandra.letellier@polk-fl.net
Star McCaskill : ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Star McCaskill

ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

star.mccaskill@polk-fl.net
Caitlin Miller : Paraprofessional (K-2)

Caitlin Miller

Paraprofessional (K-2)

caitlin.casey@polk-fl.net
Kevin Mills : PE Paraeducator

Kevin Mills

PE Paraeducator

kevin.mills@polk-fl.net
Marielys Nazario : ESOL Paraeducator

Marielys Nazario

ESOL Paraeducator

marielys.garcia@polk-fl.net
Jamie Rudd : PE Paraeducator

Jamie Rudd

PE Paraeducator

jamie.rudd@polk-fl.net
Nohelia Selles : ESE Paraeducator

Nohelia Selles

ESE Paraeducator

nohelia.selles@polk-fl.net
Evelyn Velez : ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Evelyn Velez

ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

evelyn.velez@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Devin Miller : Custodian

Devin Miller

Custodian

devin.miller@polk-fl.net
Caesar Martinez : Custodian

Caesar Martinez

Custodian

Michelle Riley : Custodian

Michelle Riley

Custodian

michele.riley@polk-fl.net
Michelle Riley : Lead Night Custodian

Michelle Riley

Lead Night Custodian

michelle.riley@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Suzanne Goik : School Nutrition Assistant

Suzanne Goik

School Nutrition Assistant

Holly Turner : School Nutrition Manager

Holly Turner

School Nutrition Manager

holly.turner@polk-fl.net
Kayla Barbosa : School Nutrition Assistant

Kayla Barbosa

School Nutrition Assistant

Mary Carnley : School Nutrition Assistant

Mary Carnley

School Nutrition Assistant

Miosotis Lopez Collazo : School Nutrition Assistant

Miosotis Lopez Collazo

School Nutrition Assistant

Kim Nichols : School Nutrition Assistant

Kim Nichols

School Nutrition Assistant

Alba Patino : School Nutrition Assistant

Alba Patino

School Nutrition Assistant

Ivonne Qiuntana : School Nutrition Assistant

Ivonne Qiuntana

School Nutrition Assistant

Maribel Ruiz : School Nutrition Assistant

Maribel Ruiz

School Nutrition Assistant

Alvalene Rule : School Nutrition Assistant

Alvalene Rule

School Nutrition Assistant

Johanna Torres Sanchez : School Nutrition Assistant

Johanna Torres Sanchez

School Nutrition Assistant