Staff

Administration

Mr. Gregory Deal : Principal

Mr. Gregory Deal

Principal

gregory.deal@polk-fl.net
Mrs. Lyndsy Kulcher : Assistant Principal

Mrs. Lyndsy Kulcher

Assistant Principal

lyndsy.kulcher@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Lorna Altman : Clinic LPN

Lorna Altman

Clinic LPN

lorna.altman@polk-fl.net
Cherie Burgess : Guidance Counselor

Cherie Burgess

Guidance Counselor

cherie.burgess@polk-fl.net
Tammy Cress : LEA Facilitator

Tammy Cress

LEA Facilitator

tammy.cress@polk-fl.net
Betty Futch : Principal's Secretary

Betty Futch

Principal's Secretary

betty.futch@polk-fl.net
Tammie Lott : Secretary

Tammie Lott

Secretary

tammie.lott@polk-fl.net
Bernardo Lopez : School Safety Guardian

Bernardo Lopez

School Safety Guardian

bernardo.lopez@polk-fl.net
Jan Moore : Terminal Operator

Jan Moore

Terminal Operator

janet.moore@polk-fl.net
Melissa Walton : Psychologist

Melissa Walton

Psychologist

melissa.walton@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

Brenda Norquist : Reading Interventionist & Parent Involvement Facilitator

Brenda Norquist

Reading Interventionist & Parent Involvement Facilitator

brenda.norquist@polk-fl.net
Lori Rudd : Math Coach

Lori Rudd

Math Coach

lori.rudd@polk-fl.net
Susan Vanbibber : Reading Coach

Susan Vanbibber

Reading Coach

susan.vanbibber@polk-fl.net
Neena Williams : Math Interventionist

Neena Williams

Math Interventionist

neena.williams@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Ashton Brown : PE Coach

Ashton Brown

PE Coach

ashton.brown@polk-fl.net
Susan Chambers : Gifted Teacher

Susan Chambers

Gifted Teacher

susan.chambers@polk-fl.net
Stacy Denty : Music Teacher

Stacy Denty

Music Teacher

stacy.denty@polk-fl.net
Letitia Dion : Art Teacher

Letitia Dion

Art Teacher

letitia.bellows@polk-fl.net
Bobbi Kelley : Media Specialist

Bobbi Kelley

Media Specialist

bobbi.kelley@polk-fl.net

PreKindergarten

Courtney Bridges : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Courtney Bridges

ESE Pre-K Teacher

courtney.bridges@polk-fl.net
Cheryl White : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Cheryl White

ESE Pre-K Teacher

cheryl.white@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Judy Brotherton : Kindergarten Teacher

Judy Brotherton

Kindergarten Teacher

judy.hammockbrotherton@polk-fl.net
Kay Casey : Kindergarten Teacher

Kay Casey

Kindergarten Teacher

Kay.casey@polk-fl.net
Nelly Ocasio : Kindergarten Teacher

Nelly Ocasio

Kindergarten Teacher

nelly.ocasio@polk-fl.net
Michelle Sullivan : Kindergarten Teacher

Michelle Sullivan

Kindergarten Teacher

michelle.sullivan@polk-fl.net
Hope Vegter : Kindergarten Teacher

Hope Vegter

Kindergarten Teacher

Carsha Williams : Kindergarten Teacher

Carsha Williams

Kindergarten Teacher

carsha.williams@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Anna Finesilver : First Grade Teacher

Anna Finesilver

First Grade Teacher

anna.finesilver@polk-fl.net
Oreen Hajec : First Grade Teacher

Oreen Hajec

First Grade Teacher

oreen.hajec@polk-fl.net
Melissa Hamm : First Grade Teacher

Melissa Hamm

First Grade Teacher

melissa.hamm@polk-fl.net
Rosalba Lopez : First Grade Teacher

Rosalba Lopez

First Grade Teacher

rosalba.lopezdemelo@polk-fl.net
Jessica Morris : First Grade Teacher

Jessica Morris

First Grade Teacher

jessica.morris@polk-fl.net
Nikki Teixeira : First Grade Teacher

Nikki Teixeira

First Grade Teacher

nikki.teixeira@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Amber Maynard : Second Grade Teacher

Amber Maynard

Second Grade Teacher

amber.maynard@polk-fl.net
Sharon Thomas : Second Grade Teacher

Sharon Thomas

Second Grade Teacher

sharon.thomas@polk-fl.net
Samantha Herlihy : Second Grade Teacher

Samantha Herlihy

Second Grade Teacher

samantha.herlihy@polk-fl.net
Maria Prince : Second Grade Teacher

Maria Prince

Second Grade Teacher

maria.prince@polk-fl.net
Amanda Shipley : Second Grade Teacher

Amanda Shipley

Second Grade Teacher

amanda.shipley@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Bonnie Franklin : Third Grade Teacher

Bonnie Franklin

Third Grade Teacher

bonnie.franklin@polk-fl.net
Morgan Waldron : Third Grade Teacher

Morgan Waldron

Third Grade Teacher

morgan.waldron@polk-fl.net
Laura Sahaida : Third Grade Teacher

Laura Sahaida

Third Grade Teacher

laura.sahaida@polk-fl.net
Amanda Crosby : Third Grade Teacher

Amanda Crosby

Third Grade Teacher

amanda.crosby@polk-fl.net
Christine McLaughlin : Third Grade Teacher

Christine McLaughlin

Third Grade Teacher

christine.mclaughlin@polk-fl.net
Brent Cronin : Third Grade Teacher

Brent Cronin

Third Grade Teacher

brent.cronin@polk-fl.net
Laura Kirby : Third Grade Teacher

Laura Kirby

Third Grade Teacher

laura.kirby@polk-fl.net
June White : Third Grade Teacher

June White

Third Grade Teacher

june.white@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Richard Clapso : Fourth Grade Teacher

Richard Clapso

Fourth Grade Teacher

richard.clapso@polk-fl.net
Christina Edmiston : Fourth Grade Teacher

Christina Edmiston

Fourth Grade Teacher

christina.edmiston@polk-fl.ent
Misti Evans : Fourth Grade Teacher

Misti Evans

Fourth Grade Teacher

misti.evans@polk-fl.net
Robin Reese : Fourth Grade Teacher

Robin Reese

Fourth Grade Teacher

robin.reese@polk-fl.net
Sheryl Townsend : Fourth Grade Teacher

Sheryl Townsend

Fourth Grade Teacher

sheryl.townsend@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Katie Denis : Fifth Grade Teacher

Katie Denis

Fifth Grade Teacher

katy.denis@polk-fl.net
Jeanne Blanchard : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jeanne Blanchard

Fifth Grade Teacher

jeanne.blanchard@polk-fl.net
Marco Denis : Fifth Grade Teacher

Marco Denis

Fifth Grade Teacher

marco.denis@polk-fl.net
Alicia Peterman : Fifth Grade Teacher

Alicia Peterman

Fifth Grade Teacher

alicia.peterman@polk-fl.net
Belinda Zientek : Fifth Grade Teacher

Belinda Zientek

Fifth Grade Teacher

belinda.zientek@polk-fl.net

ESE Department

Sandra Johns : ESE Teacher

Sandra Johns

ESE Teacher

sandra.johns@polk-fl.net
Lori Barta : Speech/Language Pathologist

Lori Barta

Speech/Language Pathologist

lori.barta@polk-fl.net
Janeen Cook : ESE Teacher (3-5)

Janeen Cook

ESE Teacher (3-5)

janeen.cook@polk-fl.net
Katy Millican : ESE Teacher

Katy Millican

ESE Teacher

kathryn.millican@polk-fl.net
Jacalyn Rollins : ESE Inclusion & Resource Teacher

Jacalyn Rollins

ESE Inclusion & Resource Teacher

jacalyn.rollins@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Spring : ESE Inclusion & Resource Teacher

Kathryn Spring

ESE Inclusion & Resource Teacher

kathyrn.spring@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Valentin-Burt : ESE Teacher

Cheryl Valentin-Burt

ESE Teacher

cheryl.valentin-burt@polk-fl.net

Headstart Program

Jessica Casey : Head Start Paraeducator

Jessica Casey

Head Start Paraeducator

jessica.casey@polk-fl.net
Dymarie Burgos : Head Start Teacher

Dymarie Burgos

Head Start Teacher

dymarie.nieves@polk-fl.net
Tewanda Capers : CDAT

Tewanda Capers

CDAT

tewanda.capers@polk-fl.net
Millie Graham : Headstart Teacher

Millie Graham

Headstart Teacher

millie.graham@polk-fl.net
Carol Lawson : Family Advocate

Carol Lawson

Family Advocate

carol.lawson@polk-fl.net
Sandra Mitchell : CDAT

Sandra Mitchell

CDAT

sandra.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Chauntel Thompson : CDAT

Chauntel Thompson

CDAT

chauntel.thompson@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Amie Cornn : PE Paraprofessional

Amie Cornn

PE Paraprofessional

amie.cornn@polk-fl.net
Eugenia Bendana : ESOL Paraeducator

Eugenia Bendana

ESOL Paraeducator

eugenia.bendana@polk-fl.net
Angela Clark : ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Angela Clark

ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

angela.clark@polk-fl.net
Mary Cloudman : ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Mary Cloudman

ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

mary.cloudman@polk-fl.net
Marielys Garcia : ESOL Paraeducator

Marielys Garcia

ESOL Paraeducator

marielys.garcia@polk-fl.net
Paul Hagelstein : Network Manager

Paul Hagelstein

Network Manager

paul.hagelstein@polk-fl.net
Mary Hodges : ESE Paraeducator K-3

Mary Hodges

ESE Paraeducator K-3

mary.hodges@polk-fl.net
Jessica Jones : ESE Paraeducator K- 2

Jessica Jones

ESE Paraeducator K- 2

jessica.jones01@polk-fl.net
Cassandra Letellier : ESE Paraeducator

Cassandra Letellier

ESE Paraeducator

cassandra.letellier@polk-fl.net
Caitlin Miller : Paraprofessional

Caitlin Miller

Paraprofessional

caitlin.casey@polk-fl.net
Kevin Mills : ESE Paraeducator 3 - 5

Kevin Mills

ESE Paraeducator 3 - 5

kevin.mills@polk-fl.net
Nohelia Selles : ESE Paraeducator

Nohelia Selles

ESE Paraeducator

nohelia.selles@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Devin Miller : Custodian

Devin Miller

Custodian

devin.miller@polk-fl.net
Caesar Martinez : Custodian

Caesar Martinez

Custodian

Michelle Riley : Custodian

Michelle Riley

Custodian

michele.riley@polk-fl.net
Troy Spell : Lead Night Custodian

Troy Spell

Lead Night Custodian

Dining Room Staff

Holly Turner : School Nutrition Manager

Holly Turner

School Nutrition Manager

holly.turner@polk-fl.net
Kayla Barbosa : School Nutrition Assistant

Kayla Barbosa

School Nutrition Assistant

Mary Carnley : School Nutrition Assistant

Mary Carnley

School Nutrition Assistant

Miosotis Lopez Collazo : School Nutrition Assistant

Miosotis Lopez Collazo

School Nutrition Assistant

Kim Nichols : School Nutrition Assistant

Kim Nichols

School Nutrition Assistant

Alba Patino : School Nutrition Assistant

Alba Patino

School Nutrition Assistant

Ivonne Qiuntana : School Nutrition Assistant

Ivonne Qiuntana

School Nutrition Assistant

Maribel Ruiz : School Nutrition Assistant

Maribel Ruiz

School Nutrition Assistant

Alvalene Rule : School Nutrition Assistant

Alvalene Rule

School Nutrition Assistant

Johanna Torres Sanchez : School Nutrition Assistant

Johanna Torres Sanchez

School Nutrition Assistant