Staff

Administration

Mr. Gregory Deal : Principal

Mr. Gregory Deal

Principal

gregory.deal@polk-fl.net
Mrs. Emily Fite : Assistant Principal

Mrs. Emily Fite

Assistant Principal

emily.fite@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Lorna Altman : Clinic LPN

Lorna Altman

Clinic LPN

lorna.altman@polk-fl.net
Tammie Lott : Secretary

Tammie Lott

Secretary

tammie.lott@polk-fl.net
Janet Moore : Terminal Operator

Janet Moore

Terminal Operator

janet.moore@polk-fl.net
Tara Salonko : Principal's Secretary

Tara Salonko

Principal's Secretary

tara.salonko@polk-fl.net
Johnny Thomas : School Safety Guardian

Johnny Thomas

School Safety Guardian

johnny.thomas@polk-fl.net
Melissa Walton : Psychologist

Melissa Walton

Psychologist

melissa.walton@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

Brenda Norquist : Reading Coach  & Parent Involvement Facilitator

Brenda Norquist

Reading Coach & Parent Involvement Facilitator

brenda.norquist@polk-fl.net
Lori Rudd : Math Coach (K - 2)

Lori Rudd

Math Coach (K - 2)

lori.rudd@polk-fl.net
Susan Vanbibber : Reading Interventionist/Gifted Teacher

Susan Vanbibber

Reading Interventionist/Gifted Teacher

susan.vanbibber@polk-fl.net
Neena Williams : Math Interventionist/Science Coach

Neena Williams

Math Interventionist/Science Coach

neena.williams@polk-fl.net
Nelly Ocasio : ESOL Teacher

Nelly Ocasio

ESOL Teacher

nelly.ocasio@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Ashton Brown : PE Coach

Ashton Brown

PE Coach

ashton.brown@polk-fl.net
Stacy Denty : Music Teacher

Stacy Denty

Music Teacher

stacy.denty@polk-fl.net
Bobbi Kelley : Media Specialist

Bobbi Kelley

Media Specialist

bobbi.kelley@polk-fl.net
Caitlin Miller : Art Teacher

Caitlin Miller

Art Teacher

caitlin.miller@polk-fl.net

PreKindergarten

Courtney Bridges : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Courtney Bridges

ESE Pre-K Teacher

courtney.bridges@polk-fl.net
Leiza Forty : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Leiza Forty

ESE Pre-K Teacher

leiza.vazquez@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Judy Brotherton : Kindergarten Teacher

Judy Brotherton

Kindergarten Teacher

judy.hammockbrotherton@polk-fl.net
Jessica Casey : Kindergarten Teacher

Jessica Casey

Kindergarten Teacher

jessica.casey@polk-fl.net
Blondene Gainer : Kindergarten Teacher

Blondene Gainer

Kindergarten Teacher

blondene.gainer@polk-fl.net
Michelle Sullivan : Kindergarten Teacher

Michelle Sullivan

Kindergarten Teacher

michelle.sullivan@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Vickers : Kindergarten Teacher

Jacqueline Vickers

Kindergarten Teacher

jacqueline.vickers@polk-fl.net
Alexandrea Walpole : Kindergarten Teacher

Alexandrea Walpole

Kindergarten Teacher

alexandrea.walpole@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Elide Collazo : First Grade Teacher

Elide Collazo

First Grade Teacher

elide.collazo@polk-fl.net
Emily Grace : First Grade Teacher

Emily Grace

First Grade Teacher

emily.grace@polk-fl.net
Melissa Hamm : First Grade Teacher

Melissa Hamm

First Grade Teacher

melissa.hamm@polk-fl.net
Bianca Mitchell : First Grade Teacher

Bianca Mitchell

First Grade Teacher

bianca.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Jessica Morris : First Grade Teacher

Jessica Morris

First Grade Teacher

jessica.morris@polk-fl.net
Maryse Polk : First Grade Teacher

Maryse Polk

First Grade Teacher

maryse.noreau@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Jessica Hensley : Second Grade Teacher

Jessica Hensley

Second Grade Teacher

jessica.hensley@polk-fl.net
Hilary Lain : Second Grade Teacher

Hilary Lain

Second Grade Teacher

hilary.lain@polk-fl.net
Alayna Ritter : Second Grade Teacher

Alayna Ritter

Second Grade Teacher

alayna.ritter@polk-fl.net
Amanda Shipley : Second Grade Teacher

Amanda Shipley

Second Grade Teacher

amanda.shipley@polk-fl.net
Caitlin Snider : Second Grade Teacher

Caitlin Snider

Second Grade Teacher

caitlin.grace@polk-fl.net
Sharon Thomas : Second Grade Teacher

Sharon Thomas

Second Grade Teacher

sharon.thomas@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Laura Collins : Third Grade Teacher

Laura Collins

Third Grade Teacher

laura.collins@polk-fl.net
Amie Cornn : Third Grade Teacher

Amie Cornn

Third Grade Teacher

amie.cornn@polk-fl.net
Susan Gonzalez : Third Grade Teacher

Susan Gonzalez

Third Grade Teacher

susn.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Laura Kirby : Third Grade Teacher

Laura Kirby

Third Grade Teacher

laura.kirby@polk-fl.net
Christine McLaughlin : Third Grade Teacher

Christine McLaughlin

Third Grade Teacher

christine.mclaughlin@polk-fl.net
Robin Reese : Third Grade Teacher

Robin Reese

Third Grade Teacher

robin.reese@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Sara Bass :

Sara Bass

Michelle Bolger : Fourth Grade Teacher

Michelle Bolger

Fourth Grade Teacher

michele.bolger@polk-fl.net
Christina Edmiston : Fourth Grade Teacher

Christina Edmiston

Fourth Grade Teacher

christina.edmiston@polk-fl.ent
Adrienne Ford : Fourth Grade Teacher

Adrienne Ford

Fourth Grade Teacher

adrienne.ford@polk-fl.net
Donna Sewell : Fourth Grade Teacher

Donna Sewell

Fourth Grade Teacher

donna.sewell@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Jeanne Blanchard : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jeanne Blanchard

Fifth Grade Teacher

jeanne.blanchard@polk-fl.net
Brent Cronin : Fifth Grade Teacher

Brent Cronin

Fifth Grade Teacher

brent.cronin@polk-fl.net
Angela Matthews : Fifth Grade Teacher

Angela Matthews

Fifth Grade Teacher

angela.matthews@polk-fl.net
Alicia Peterman : Fifth Grade Teacher

Alicia Peterman

Fifth Grade Teacher

alicia.peterman@polk-fl.net
Ziurka Zapata : Fifth Grade Teacher

Ziurka Zapata

Fifth Grade Teacher

ziurka.zapata@polk-fl.net

ESE Department

Susan Vanbibber : Reading Interventionist/Gifted Teacher

Susan Vanbibber

Reading Interventionist/Gifted Teacher

susan.vanbibber@polk-fl.net
Lori Barta : Speech/Language Pathologist

Lori Barta

Speech/Language Pathologist

lori.barta@polk-fl.net
Ami Bolig : Access Points Teacher

Ami Bolig

Access Points Teacher

ami.bolig@polk-fl.net
Tammy Brady : ESE Teacher

Tammy Brady

ESE Teacher

tammy.brady@polk-fl.net
Sharon Byrd : ESE Teacher (K-2)

Sharon Byrd

ESE Teacher (K-2)

Sharon.byrd@polk-fl.net
Mui Chan : ESE Teacher

Mui Chan

ESE Teacher

mui.chan@polk-fl.net
Tammy Cress : LEA Facilitator

Tammy Cress

LEA Facilitator

tammy.cress@polk-fl.net
Oreen Hajec : ESE Teacher

Oreen Hajec

ESE Teacher

oreen.hajec@polk-fl.net
Randolph Lee : ESE Teacher (3-5)

Randolph Lee

ESE Teacher (3-5)

randolph.lee@polk-fl.net
Ashley Scott : Guidance Counselor

Ashley Scott

Guidance Counselor

ashley.scott@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Spring : Resource Teacher

Kathryn Spring

Resource Teacher

kathyrn.spring@polk-fl.net

Headstart Program

Kathryn Berry : Head Start Paraeducator

Kathryn Berry

Head Start Paraeducator

Dymarie Burgos : Head Start Teacher

Dymarie Burgos

Head Start Teacher

dymarie.nieves@polk-fl.net
Tewanda Capers : CDAT

Tewanda Capers

CDAT

tewanda.capers@polk-fl.net
Yvonne Ingraham : CDAT

Yvonne Ingraham

CDAT

yvonne.ingraham@polk-fl.net
Carol Lawson : Family Advocate

Carol Lawson

Family Advocate

carol.lawson@polk-fl.net
Sandra Mitchell : CDAT

Sandra Mitchell

CDAT

sandra.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Shawna Taylor : Headstart Teacher

Shawna Taylor

Headstart Teacher

shawna.taylor@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Mary Cloudman : ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Mary Cloudman

ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

mary.cloudman@polk-fl.net
Tamara Dionne : Paraprofessional

Tamara Dionne

Paraprofessional

tamara.dionne@polk-fl.net
Azalea Guadalupe : ESE Paraeducator K-2

Azalea Guadalupe

ESE Paraeducator K-2

azalea.guadalupe@polk-fl.net
Paul Hagelstein : Network Manager

Paul Hagelstein

Network Manager

paul.hagelstein@polk-fl.net
Mary Hodges : ESE Paraeducator K-2

Mary Hodges

ESE Paraeducator K-2

mary.hodges@polk-fl.net
Diana Holland : PE ParaEducator

Diana Holland

PE ParaEducator

diana.holland@polk-fl.net
Kevin Mills : PE Paraeducator

Kevin Mills

PE Paraeducator

kevin.mills@polk-fl.net
Marielys Nazario : ESOL Paraeducator

Marielys Nazario

ESOL Paraeducator

marielys.garcia@polk-fl.net
Ltllijana Newkirk : ESE ParaEducator

Ltllijana Newkirk

ESE ParaEducator

Natasha Peynado : ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Natasha Peynado

ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Jeanette Phillips : Paraeducator ESE

Jeanette Phillips

Paraeducator ESE

jeanette.phillips@polk-fl.net
Nohelia Selles : ESE Paraeducator

Nohelia Selles

ESE Paraeducator

nohelia.selles@polk-fl.net
Evelyn Velez : ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Evelyn Velez

ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

evelyn.velez@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Magalis Cotto Centeno : Custodian

Magalis Cotto Centeno

Custodian

Michelle Riley : Lead Night Custodian

Michelle Riley

Lead Night Custodian

michelle.riley@polk-fl.net
Wilmatie Ramos : Custodian

Wilmatie Ramos

Custodian

Deborah Vernooy : Custodian

Deborah Vernooy

Custodian

William Vernooy : Day Custodian

William Vernooy

Day Custodian

william.vernooy@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Lisa Pyle : Cafeteria Manager

Lisa Pyle

Cafeteria Manager

lisa.pyle@polk-fl.net
Adrienne Colas : School Nutrition Assistant

Adrienne Colas

School Nutrition Assistant

Suzanne Goik : School Nutrition Assistant

Suzanne Goik

School Nutrition Assistant

Kim Nichols : School Nutrition Assistant

Kim Nichols

School Nutrition Assistant

Alba Patino : School Nutrition Assistant

Alba Patino

School Nutrition Assistant

Ivonne Qiuntana : School Nutrition Assistant

Ivonne Qiuntana

School Nutrition Assistant

Maribel Ruiz : School Nutrition Assistant

Maribel Ruiz

School Nutrition Assistant

Alvalene Rule : School Nutrition Assistant

Alvalene Rule

School Nutrition Assistant

Johanna Torres Sanchez : School Nutrition Assistant

Johanna Torres Sanchez

School Nutrition Assistant