Staff

Administration

Mr. Gregory Deal : Principal

Mr. Gregory Deal

Principal

gregory.deal@polk-fl.net
Mrs. Lyndsy Kulcher : Assistant Principal

Mrs. Lyndsy Kulcher

Assistant Principal

lyndsy.kulcher@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Lorna Altman : Clinic LPN

Lorna Altman

Clinic LPN

lorna.altman@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Caolo : Guidance Counselor

Jennifer Caolo

Guidance Counselor

Betty Futch : Principal's Secretary

Betty Futch

Principal's Secretary

betty.futch@polk-fl.net
Tammie Lott : Secretary

Tammie Lott

Secretary

tammie.lott@polk-fl.net
Melissa Walton : Psychologist

Melissa Walton

Psychologist

melissa.walton@polk-fl.net
Julie Whiteley : Terminal Operator

Julie Whiteley

Terminal Operator

julie.whiteley@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

B.E.S.T. Unit : B.E.S.T. Teacher

B.E.S.T. Unit

B.E.S.T. Teacher

Lacey Jurnigan : Academic Coach

Lacey Jurnigan

Academic Coach

lacey.jurnigan@polk-fl.net
Brenda Norquist : Interventionist & Parent Involvement Facilitator

Brenda Norquist

Interventionist & Parent Involvement Facilitator

brenda.norquist@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Ashton Brown : PE Coach

Ashton Brown

PE Coach

ashton.brown@polk-fl.net
Susan Chambers : Gifted Teacher

Susan Chambers

Gifted Teacher

susan.chambers@polk-fl.net
Stacy Denty : Music Teacher

Stacy Denty

Music Teacher

stacy.denty@polk-fl.net
Letitia Dion : Art Teacher

Letitia Dion

Art Teacher

letitia.bellows@polk-fl.net
Bobbi Kelley : Media Specialist

Bobbi Kelley

Media Specialist

bobbi.kelley@polk-fl.net

PreKindergarten

Ann Pierce : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Ann Pierce

ESE Pre-K Teacher

ann.pierce@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Judy Brotherton : Kindergarten Teacher

Judy Brotherton

Kindergarten Teacher

judy.hammockbrotherton@polk-fl.net
Kay Casey : Kindergarten Teacher

Kay Casey

Kindergarten Teacher

Kay.casey@polk-fl.net
Randolph Lee : Kindergarten Teacher

Randolph Lee

Kindergarten Teacher

Nelly Ocasio : Kindergarten Teacher

Nelly Ocasio

Kindergarten Teacher

nelly.ocasio@polk-fl.net
Hope Vegter : Kindergarten Teacher

Hope Vegter

Kindergarten Teacher

First Grade

Rachel Champion : First Grade Teacher

Rachel Champion

First Grade Teacher

rachel.champion@polk-fl.net
Anna Finesilver : First Grade Teacher

Anna Finesilver

First Grade Teacher

anna.finesilver@polk-fl.net
Oreen Hajec : First Grade Teacher

Oreen Hajec

First Grade Teacher

oreen.hajec@polk-fl.net
Rosalba Lopez : First Grade Teacher

Rosalba Lopez

First Grade Teacher

rosalba.lopezdemelo@polk-fl.net
Nikki Teixeira : First Grade Teacher

Nikki Teixeira

First Grade Teacher

nikki.teixeira@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Tammy Cress : Second Grade Teacher

Tammy Cress

Second Grade Teacher

tammy.cress@polk-fl.net
Samantha Herlihy : Second Grade Teacher

Samantha Herlihy

Second Grade Teacher

samantha.herlihy@polk-fl.net
Jessica Morris : Second Grade Teacher

Jessica Morris

Second Grade Teacher

jessica.morris@polk-fl.net
Maria Prince : Second Grade Teacher

Maria Prince

Second Grade Teacher

maria.prince@polk-fl.net
Amanda Shipley : Second Grade Teacher

Amanda Shipley

Second Grade Teacher

amanda.shipley@polk-fl.net
Brittany Weil : Second Grade Teacher

Brittany Weil

Second Grade Teacher

brittany.weil@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Laurie Croft : Third Grade Teacher

Laurie Croft

Third Grade Teacher

laurie.croft@polk-fl.net
Brent Cronin : Third Grade Teacher

Brent Cronin

Third Grade Teacher

brent.cronin@polk-fl.net
Kelly Garcia : Third Grade Teacher

Kelly Garcia

Third Grade Teacher

kelly.garcia@polk-fl.net
Laura Kirby : Third Grade Teacher

Laura Kirby

Third Grade Teacher

laura.kirby@polk-fl.net
Diana Petersen : Third Grade Teacher

Diana Petersen

Third Grade Teacher

diana.petersen@polk-fl.net
MaryEllen Sichtermann : Third Grade Teacher

MaryEllen Sichtermann

Third Grade Teacher

maryellen.sichterman@polk-fl.net
June White : Third Grade Teacher

June White

Third Grade Teacher

june.white@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Misti Evans : Fourth Grade Teacher

Misti Evans

Fourth Grade Teacher

misti.evans@polk-fl.net
Robin Reese : Fourth Grade Teacher

Robin Reese

Fourth Grade Teacher

robin.reese@polk-fl.net
Sheryl Townsend : Fourth Grade Teacher

Sheryl Townsend

Fourth Grade Teacher

sheryl.townsend@polk-fl.net
Susan Vanbibber : Fourth Grade Teacher

Susan Vanbibber

Fourth Grade Teacher

susan.vanbibber@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Jeanne Blanchard : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jeanne Blanchard

Fifth Grade Teacher

jeanne.blanchard@polk-fl.net
Nicole Cannon : Fifth Grade Teacher

Nicole Cannon

Fifth Grade Teacher

nicole.cannon@polk-fl.net
Marco Denis : Fifth Grade Teacher

Marco Denis

Fifth Grade Teacher

marco.denis@polk-fl.net
Alicia Peterman : Fifth Grade Teacher

Alicia Peterman

Fifth Grade Teacher

alicia.peterman@polk-fl.net
Belinda Zientek : Fifth Grade Teacher

Belinda Zientek

Fifth Grade Teacher

belinda.zientek@polk-fl.net

ESE Department

Lori Barta : Speech/Language Pathologist

Lori Barta

Speech/Language Pathologist

lori.barta@polk-fl.net
Janeen Cook : ESE Inclusion Teacher (3-5)

Janeen Cook

ESE Inclusion Teacher (3-5)

janeen.cook@polk-fl.net
Kelly Fisher : ESE Teacher (K-2)

Kelly Fisher

ESE Teacher (K-2)

kelly.fisher@polk-fl.net
Juanita McCoy : Pre-K ESE Teacher

Juanita McCoy

Pre-K ESE Teacher

juanita.mccoy@polk-fl.net
Ann Pierce : Pre-K ESE Teacher

Ann Pierce

Pre-K ESE Teacher

annpierce@polk-fl.net
Jacalyn Rollins : ESE Inclusion Teacher (K-2)

Jacalyn Rollins

ESE Inclusion Teacher (K-2)

jacalyn.rollins@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Spring : ESE Teacher (3-5)

Kathryn Spring

ESE Teacher (3-5)

kathyrn.spring@polk-fl.net

Headstart Program

Tewanda Capers : CDAT

Tewanda Capers

CDAT

tewanda.capers@polk-fl.net
Millie Graham : Headstart Teacher

Millie Graham

Headstart Teacher

millie.graham@polk-fl.net
Julie Hepinstall : Headstart Teacher

Julie Hepinstall

Headstart Teacher

Julie.hepinstall@polk-fl.net
Gabriel Kelly : Headstart Para

Gabriel Kelly

Headstart Para

gabriel.kelly@polk-fl.net
Carol Lawson : Family Advocate

Carol Lawson

Family Advocate

carol.lawson@polk-fl.net
Sandra Mitchell : CDAT

Sandra Mitchell

CDAT

sandra.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Chauntel Thompson : CDAT

Chauntel Thompson

CDAT

chauntel.thompson@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Eugenia Bendana : ESOL Paraeducator

Eugenia Bendana

ESOL Paraeducator

eugenia.bendana@polk-fl.net
Angela Clark : ESE Paraeducator K- 2

Angela Clark

ESE Paraeducator K- 2

angela.clark@polk-fl.net
Mary Cloudman : ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Mary Cloudman

ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

mary.cloudman@polk-fl.net
Marielys Garcia : PE Paraeducator

Marielys Garcia

PE Paraeducator

marielys.garcia@polk-fl.net
Raquel Geigel : ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Raquel Geigel

ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Raquel.geigel@polk-fl.net
Paul Hagelstein : Network Manager

Paul Hagelstein

Network Manager

paul.hagelstein@polk-fl.net
Andreas Hall : PE Paraeducator

Andreas Hall

PE Paraeducator

andreas.hall@polk-fl.net
Mary Hodges : Paraeducator

Mary Hodges

Paraeducator

mary.hodges@polk-fl.net
Jessica Jones : ESE Paraeducator K- 2

Jessica Jones

ESE Paraeducator K- 2

jessica.jones01@polk-fl.net
Cassandra Letellier : ESE Paraeducator 3 - 5

Cassandra Letellier

ESE Paraeducator 3 - 5

cassandra.letellier@polk-fl.net
Kevin Mills : ESE Paraeducator 3 - 5

Kevin Mills

ESE Paraeducator 3 - 5

kevin.mills@polk-fl.net
Nohelia Selles : Paraeducator

Nohelia Selles

Paraeducator

nohelia.selles@polk-fl.net
Linda Stark : B.E.S.T. Paraeducator

Linda Stark

B.E.S.T. Paraeducator

linda.stark@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Jeremy Collins : Custodian

Jeremy Collins

Custodian

Rafael Infante : Day Custodian

Rafael Infante

Day Custodian

Brett Rice : Custodian

Brett Rice

Custodian

Michelle Riley : Custodian

Michelle Riley

Custodian

michele.riley@polk-fl.net
Troy Spell : Lead Night Custodian

Troy Spell

Lead Night Custodian

Dining Room Staff

Denise Williams : School Nutrition Manager

Denise Williams

School Nutrition Manager

denise.williams@polk-fl.net
Kayla Barbosa : School Nutrition Assistant

Kayla Barbosa

School Nutrition Assistant

Mary Carnley : School Nutrition Assistant

Mary Carnley

School Nutrition Assistant

Miosotis Lopez Collazo : School Nutrition Assistant

Miosotis Lopez Collazo

School Nutrition Assistant

Alba Patino : School Nutrition Assistant

Alba Patino

School Nutrition Assistant

Ivonne Qiuntana : School Nutrition Assistant

Ivonne Qiuntana

School Nutrition Assistant

Maribel Ruiz : School Nutrition Assistant

Maribel Ruiz

School Nutrition Assistant

Alvalene Rule : School Nutrition Assistant

Alvalene Rule

School Nutrition Assistant

Johanna Torres Sanchez : School Nutrition Assistant

Johanna Torres Sanchez

School Nutrition Assistant