Staff

Administration

Mr. Gregory Deal : Principal

Mr. Gregory Deal

Principal

gregory.deal@polk-fl.net
Ms. Emily Jacques-Ousley : Assistant Principal

Ms. Emily Jacques-Ousley

Assistant Principal

emily.jacquesousley@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Lorna Altman : Clinic LPN

Lorna Altman

Clinic LPN

lorna.altman@polk-fl.net
Tammy Cress : LEA Facilitator

Tammy Cress

LEA Facilitator

tammy.cress@polk-fl.net
Betty Futch : Principal's Secretary

Betty Futch

Principal's Secretary

betty.futch@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Kornbrust : Guidance Counselor

Kathleen Kornbrust

Guidance Counselor

kathleen.kornbrust@polk-fl.net
Tammie Lott : Secretary

Tammie Lott

Secretary

tammie.lott@polk-fl.net
Janet Moore : Terminal Operator

Janet Moore

Terminal Operator

janet.moore@polk-fl.net
Johnny Thomas : School Safety Guardian

Johnny Thomas

School Safety Guardian

johnny.thomas@polk-fl.net
Melissa Walton : Psychologist

Melissa Walton

Psychologist

melissa.walton@polk-fl.net

Resource Teachers

Brenda Norquist : Reading Coach  & Parent Involvement Facilitator

Brenda Norquist

Reading Coach & Parent Involvement Facilitator

brenda.norquist@polk-fl.net
Lori Rudd : Math Coach (K - 2)

Lori Rudd

Math Coach (K - 2)

lori.rudd@polk-fl.net
Susan Vanbibber : Reading Interventionist

Susan Vanbibber

Reading Interventionist

susan.vanbibber@polk-fl.net
Neena Williams : Math Interventionist/Science Coach

Neena Williams

Math Interventionist/Science Coach

neena.williams@polk-fl.net

Special Area Teachers

Ashton Brown : PE Coach

Ashton Brown

PE Coach

ashton.brown@polk-fl.net
Susan Chambers : Gifted Teacher

Susan Chambers

Gifted Teacher

susan.chambers@polk-fl.net
Stacy Denty : Music Teacher

Stacy Denty

Music Teacher

stacy.denty@polk-fl.net
Letitia Dion : Art Teacher

Letitia Dion

Art Teacher

letitia.bellows@polk-fl.net
Bobbi Kelley : Media Specialist

Bobbi Kelley

Media Specialist

bobbi.kelley@polk-fl.net

PreKindergarten

Courtney Bridges : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Courtney Bridges

ESE Pre-K Teacher

courtney.bridges@polk-fl.net
Leiza Forty : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Leiza Forty

ESE Pre-K Teacher

leiza.vazquez@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Judy Brotherton : Kindergarten Teacher

Judy Brotherton

Kindergarten Teacher

judy.hammockbrotherton@polk-fl.net
Millie Graham : Kindergarten Teacher

Millie Graham

Kindergarten Teacher

millie.graham@polk-fl.net
Bianca Mitchell : Kindergarten Teacher

Bianca Mitchell

Kindergarten Teacher

bianca.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Nelly Ocasio : Kindergarten Teacher

Nelly Ocasio

Kindergarten Teacher

nelly.ocasio@polk-fl.net
Michelle Sullivan : Kindergarten Teacher

Michelle Sullivan

Kindergarten Teacher

michelle.sullivan@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Vickers : Kindergarten Teacher

Jacqueline Vickers

Kindergarten Teacher

jacqueline.vickers@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Elide Collazo : First Grade Teacher

Elide Collazo

First Grade Teacher

elide.collazo@polk-fl.net
Melissa Hamm : First Grade Teacher

Melissa Hamm

First Grade Teacher

melissa.hamm@polk-fl.net
Hilary Lain : First Grade Teacher

Hilary Lain

First Grade Teacher

hilary.lain@polk-fl.net
Rosalba Lopez : First Grade Teacher

Rosalba Lopez

First Grade Teacher

rosalba.lopezdemelo@polk-fl.net
Maryse Polk : First Grade Teacher

Maryse Polk

First Grade Teacher

maryse.noreau@polk-fl.net
Nikki Teixeira : First Grade Teacher

Nikki Teixeira

First Grade Teacher

nikki.teixeira@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Courtney Burns : Second Grade Teacher

Courtney Burns

Second Grade Teacher

courtney.burns@polk-fl.net
Jessica Morris : Second Grade Teacher

Jessica Morris

Second Grade Teacher

jessica.morris@polk-fl.net
Maria Olrich : Second Grade Teacher

Maria Olrich

Second Grade Teacher

maria.olrich@polk-fl.net
Alayna Ritter : Second Grade Teacher

Alayna Ritter

Second Grade Teacher

alayna.ritter@polk-fl.net
Amanda Shipley : Second Grade Teacher

Amanda Shipley

Second Grade Teacher

amanda.shipley@polk-fl.net
Sally Short : Second Grade Teacher

Sally Short

Second Grade Teacher

sally.short@polk-fl.net
Sharon Thomas : Second Grade Teacher

Sharon Thomas

Second Grade Teacher

sharon.thomas@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Laura Collins : Third Grade Teacher

Laura Collins

Third Grade Teacher

laura.collins@polk-fl.net
Amie Cornn : Third Grade Teacher

Amie Cornn

Third Grade Teacher

amie.cornn@polk-fl.net
Brent Cronin : Third Grade Teacher

Brent Cronin

Third Grade Teacher

brent.cronin@polk-fl.net
Laura Kirby : Third Grade Teacher

Laura Kirby

Third Grade Teacher

laura.kirby@polk-fl.net
Christine McLaughlin : Third Grade Teacher

Christine McLaughlin

Third Grade Teacher

christine.mclaughlin@polk-fl.net
Morgan Moores : Third Grade Teacher

Morgan Moores

Third Grade Teacher

morgan.moores@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Michelle Bolger : Fourth Grade Teacher

Michelle Bolger

Fourth Grade Teacher

michele.bolger@polk-fl.net
Christina Edmiston : Fourth Grade Teacher

Christina Edmiston

Fourth Grade Teacher

christina.edmiston@polk-fl.ent
Adrienne Ford : Fourth Grade Teacher

Adrienne Ford

Fourth Grade Teacher

adrienne.ford@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Keim : Fourth Grade Teacher

Stephanie Keim

Fourth Grade Teacher

stephanie.keim@polk-fl.net
Robin Reese : Fourth Grade Teacher

Robin Reese

Fourth Grade Teacher

robin.reese@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Jeanne Blanchard : Fifth Grade Teacher

Jeanne Blanchard

Fifth Grade Teacher

jeanne.blanchard@polk-fl.net
Katie Denis : Fifth Grade Teacher

Katie Denis

Fifth Grade Teacher

mary.denis@polk-fl.net
Marco Denis : Fifth Grade Teacher

Marco Denis

Fifth Grade Teacher

marco.denis@polk-fl.net
Amber Giraldo : Fifth Grade Teacher

Amber Giraldo

Fifth Grade Teacher

amber.giraldo@polk-fl.net
Alicia Peterman : Fifth Grade Teacher

Alicia Peterman

Fifth Grade Teacher

alicia.peterman@polk-fl.net

ESE Department

Christina Faith : Access Teacher

Christina Faith

Access Teacher

christina.faith@polk-fl.net
Jessica Hensley : ESE Teacher

Jessica Hensley

ESE Teacher

jessica.hensley@polk-fl.net
Sonya Taylor : ESE Teacher

Sonya Taylor

ESE Teacher

sonya.taylor@polk-fl.net
Paige Vincent : Access Teacher

Paige Vincent

Access Teacher

paige.vincent@polk-fl.net
Oreen Hajec : ESE Teacher

Oreen Hajec

ESE Teacher

oreen.hajec@polk-fl.net
Lori Barta : Speech/Language Pathologist

Lori Barta

Speech/Language Pathologist

lori.barta@polk-fl.net
Sharon Byrd : ESE Teacher (K-2)

Sharon Byrd

ESE Teacher (K-2)

Sharon.byrd@polk-fl.net
Randolph Lee : ESE Teacher (3-5)

Randolph Lee

ESE Teacher (3-5)

randolph.lee@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Spring : Resource Teacher

Kathryn Spring

Resource Teacher

kathyrn.spring@polk-fl.net

Headstart Program

Dymarie Burgos : Head Start Teacher

Dymarie Burgos

Head Start Teacher

dymarie.nieves@polk-fl.net
Tewanda Capers : CDAT

Tewanda Capers

CDAT

tewanda.capers@polk-fl.net
Jessica Casey : Head Start Paraeducator

Jessica Casey

Head Start Paraeducator

jessica.casey@polk-fl.net
Carol Lawson : Family Advocate

Carol Lawson

Family Advocate

carol.lawson@polk-fl.net
Sandra Mitchell : CDAT

Sandra Mitchell

CDAT

sandra.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Shawna Taylor : Headstart Teacher

Shawna Taylor

Headstart Teacher

shawna.taylor@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Ltllijana Newkirk : ESE ParaEducator

Ltllijana Newkirk

ESE ParaEducator

Natasha Peynado : ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Natasha Peynado

ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Eugenia Bendana : ESOL Paraeducator

Eugenia Bendana

ESOL Paraeducator

eugenia.bendana@polk-fl.net
Mary Cloudman : ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Mary Cloudman

ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

mary.cloudman@polk-fl.net
Tamara Dionne : Paraprofessional

Tamara Dionne

Paraprofessional

tamara.dionne@polk-fl.net
Azalea Guadalupe : ESE Paraeducator K-2

Azalea Guadalupe

ESE Paraeducator K-2

azalea.guadalupe@polk-fl.net
Geneva Hagelstein : ESE ParaEducator

Geneva Hagelstein

ESE ParaEducator

geneva.hagelstein@polk-fl.net
Paul Hagelstein : Network Manager

Paul Hagelstein

Network Manager

paul.hagelstein@polk-fl.net
Mary Hodges : ESE Paraeducator K-2

Mary Hodges

ESE Paraeducator K-2

mary.hodges@polk-fl.net
Diana Holland : PE ParaEducator

Diana Holland

PE ParaEducator

diana.holland@polk-fl.net
Lisa Knewasser : ESE ParaEducator

Lisa Knewasser

ESE ParaEducator

lisa.knewasser@polk-fl.net
Debra Larry : ESE ParaEducator

Debra Larry

ESE ParaEducator

Kevin Mills : PE Paraeducator

Kevin Mills

PE Paraeducator

kevin.mills@polk-fl.net
Marielys Nazario : ESOL Paraeducator

Marielys Nazario

ESOL Paraeducator

marielys.garcia@polk-fl.net
Nohelia Selles : ESE Paraeducator

Nohelia Selles

ESE Paraeducator

nohelia.selles@polk-fl.net
Evelyn Velez : ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

Evelyn Velez

ESE Paraeducator Pre-K

evelyn.velez@polk-fl.net

Custodians

Deborah Vernooy : Custodian

Deborah Vernooy

Custodian

William Vernooy : Day Custodian

William Vernooy

Day Custodian

william.vernooy@polk-fl.net
Magalis Cotto Centeno : Custodian

Magalis Cotto Centeno

Custodian

Caesar Martinez : Custodian

Caesar Martinez

Custodian

Michelle Riley : Lead Night Custodian

Michelle Riley

Lead Night Custodian

michelle.riley@polk-fl.net

Dining Room Staff

Adrienne Colas : School Nutrition Assistant

Adrienne Colas

School Nutrition Assistant

Suzanne Goik : School Nutrition Assistant

Suzanne Goik

School Nutrition Assistant

Holly Turner : School Nutrition Manager

Holly Turner

School Nutrition Manager

holly.turner@polk-fl.net
Miosotis Lopez Collazo : School Nutrition Assistant

Miosotis Lopez Collazo

School Nutrition Assistant

Kim Nichols : School Nutrition Assistant

Kim Nichols

School Nutrition Assistant

Alba Patino : School Nutrition Assistant

Alba Patino

School Nutrition Assistant

Ivonne Qiuntana : School Nutrition Assistant

Ivonne Qiuntana

School Nutrition Assistant

Maribel Ruiz : School Nutrition Assistant

Maribel Ruiz

School Nutrition Assistant

Alvalene Rule : School Nutrition Assistant

Alvalene Rule

School Nutrition Assistant

Johanna Torres Sanchez : School Nutrition Assistant

Johanna Torres Sanchez

School Nutrition Assistant